Updates and Hotfixes

Hello again Mute fans. I know I’m a bit late in posting it on the blog but there are some who didn’t follow the Steam group, so I’m here to drop off the update for L4RM.

The old download link, as such, no longer works. Here ya go everyone:

https://www.mediafire.com/?dafi8unjycr3uaj

If you’re late to the party or realize your old build isn’t working because of the game’s updates, here is the fixed version.

If anymore updates come down the pipe we’ll be sure to add any necessary fixes. Thanks again, everyone!

EDIT: Fixed download.

9 thoughts on “Updates and Hotfixes

  1. Awesome! Missed out on playing this when it first came out
    Glad that I can finally see an ending where *Mute survives!

    • I think this is only hope for this. Too late time but Please Help me. Please T.T (if you survive)

      1. How can I install?
      2. I copy this file in Hate Plus / game folder, is this right?
      3. How can Mute survive? there is no select button when 2nd day is over…. T.T

    • i have a huge problem. when i run hate plus with the mod, it always closes after a few seconds and gives me some kind of error message that says: I’m sorry, but an uncaught exception occurred.
      While running game code:
      File “renpy/common/00start.rpy”, line 209, in script
      python:
      UnicodeDecodeError: ‘ascii’ codec can’t decode byte 0xe1 in position 10: ordinal not in range(128)

  2. It”s still working? How can I install this?

    I copy in steam file Hate Plus / game but…. i think didn’t working….. is there something wrong?

Leave a Reply

