Next Week

So I’m bursting at the seams with excitement, let me tell you. Kai-Yan just got done coloring all three ending pictures. I’m about halfway done with the day two good ending conversation on the female side.

Since all we have left to do is the female conversations (I added in special female only log reactions as I worked on the reactions for the male route) we’re going to be releasing the entire mod, instead of halves like we would have at the start. The way we ended up coding it meant that the bulk of the work was done in the male route.

We’re looking at release some time next week, sooner if I work fast enough and we’re lucky with the patching system.

Believe me, I’m just as excited as you guys are.

Just a bit more to go.

Image

One thought on “Next Week

Leave a Reply

